Symphonic Terror: Live At Wacken 2017 (Limited Deluxe Vinyl Pack)

Model: NB44991

SKU: 348937 Product ID: 899203

Format ‐ 3LP

Genre ‐ Metal

Release Date ‐ 14/12/18

  + delivery from $4.99

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Limited Deluxe Vinyl Pack!

    Over the past few months, the German band has been anything but passive, instead they've been finalising their latest project, their upcoming live release 'Symphonic Terror – Live at Wacken 2017'!

    Fans can expect a unique, 2 hour Accept show, shot on August 3rd, 2017 at the legendary W:O:A, where the band played the biggest and most extraordinary show of their career in front of 80.000 live fans at the festival, on top of thousands more fans watching via the live stream


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - ACCEPT

    Label - Nuclear Blast

    Music Genre - Metal

    Music Genre Primary - Metal

Track Listing


  1. Die by the sword (Live)
  2. Restless and wild (Live)
  3. Koolaid (Live)
  4. Pandemic (Live)
  5. Final journey (Live)
  6. Night on Bald Mountain (Live)
  7. Scherzo (Live)
  8. Romeo and Juliet (Live)
  9. Pathétique (Live)
  10. Double cello concerto in G minor (Live)
  11. Symphony no. 40 in G minor (Live)
  12. Princess of the dawn (Live)
  13. Stalingrad (Live)
  14. Dark side of my heart (Live)
  15. Breaker (Live)
  16. Shadow soldiers (Live)
  17. Dying breed (Live)
  18. Fast as a shark (Live)
  19. Metal heart (Live)
  20. Teutonic terror (Live)
  21. Balls to the wall (Live)


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 218ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.