Anthrax - Kings Among Scotland

Model: NB43330

SKU: 630282 Product ID: 880561

Format ‐ 2DVD

Release Date ‐ 11/05/18


Add to Cart


    Multi-Grammy-nominated thrash icons Anthrax will see 'Kings Among Scotland', the band's long-awaited live-in-concert DVD!

    Captured on February 15, 2017 at the band's sold-out concert at Glasgow's historic venue the Barrowland Ballroom, the two-hour 'Kings Among Scotland' incorporates the band's entire live show along with interviews, behind-the-scenes footage and other B-roll shot on the band's tour bus, backstage, in hotels and elsewhere.

    The DVD will also include a "gear rundown" from each of the band members

    2DVD Amaray case


    Primary Format - Music - DVD Music

    Artist - ANTHRAX

    Audio - English (Dolby 2.0)

    Label - Nuclear Blast

    Year of Release - 2018

Track Listing


  1. Intro (Live)
  2. A.I.R. (Live)
  3. Madhouse (Live)
  4. Evil Twin (Live)
  5. Medusa (Live)
  6. Blood Eagle Wings (Live)
  7. Fight 'Em 'Til You Can't (Live)
  8. Be All, End All (Live)
  9. Breathing Lightning (Live)
  10. Among The Living (Live)
  11. Caught In A Mosh (Live)
  12. One World (Live)
  13. I Am The Law (Live)
  14. A Skeleton In The Closet (Live)
  15. Efilgnikcufecin (N.F.L.) [Live]
  16. A.D.I. / Horror Of It All (Live)
  17. Indians (Live)
  18. Imitation Of Life (Live)
  19. Antisocial (Live)
  20. On The Road Documentary (DVD Bonus)
  21. Anthrax Gear Documentary (DVD Bonus)


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 219ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.