25 (Vinyl)

Model: XLLP740

SKU: 843443 Product ID: 820602

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 27/11/15


Add to Cart


    "My last record was a break up record and if I had to label this one I would call it a make up record. I'm making up with myself. making up for lost time. making up for everything I ever did and never did."
    Adele release 25, her highly anticipated new album, on Friday 20th November and it's the first new music from her since her Oscar winning single 'Skyfall' in 2012.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - ADELE

    Label - Xl Recordings

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Hello
  2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
  3. I Miss You
  4. When We Were Young
  5. Remedy
  6. Water Under The Bridge
  7. River Lea
  8. Love In The Dark
  9. Million Years Ago
  10. All I Ask
  11. Sweetest Devotion


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 230ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.