Abbey Road (180gm Vinyl)

Model: 3824681

SKU: 305513 Product ID: 669829


Add to Cart


    180 gram vinyl remaster of this classic Beatles release!

    'Abbey Road' was the eleventh studio album by the the Beatles, first released on 26 September 1969 in the United Kingdom and on 1 October 1969 in the United States.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - BEATLES, THE

    Label - EMI

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Come Together (2009 - Remaster)
  2. Something (2009 - Remaster)
  3. Maxwell's Silver Hammer (2009 - Remaster)
  4. Oh! Darling (2009 - Remaster)
  5. Octopus's Garden (2009 - Remaster)
  6. I Want You (She's So Heavy) (2009 - Remaster)


  1. Here Comes The Sun (2009 - Remaster)
  2. Because (2009 - Remaster)
  3. You Never Give Me Your Money (2009 - Remaster)
  4. Sun King (2009 - Remaster)
  5. Mean Mr Mustard (2009 - Remaster)
  6. Polythene Pam (2009 - Remaster)
  7. She Came In Through The Bathroom Window (2009 - Remaster)
  8. Golden Slumbers (2009 - Remaster)
  9. Carry That Weight (2009 - Remaster)
  10. The End (2009 - Remaster)


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I Wanted and More!!! This is the first vinyl I have brought after spending a few weeks listening to older records from the 70s-90s. It is my facorite Beatles album and did not disappoint. I was suprised when I finally opened it as it was much thicker and heavier than my other records. Sounds great!
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retro vinyl Purchased the Beatles Abbey Road as a gift for my daughter as a start to her vinyl collection. She is 15 and loves it! Jb hifi are the place to buy music from home!
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality record that was delivered to me in less than a week! My favourite album on vinyl
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Surprise I'd heard people complain that the album did NOT close with "Her Majesty" and when I saw the track listing on the back of the product I was disappointed however it was to my surprise that the song "Her Majesty" does in fact close the album. The sound quality is great too!!! It is a must have for any Beatles fan!
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not As Advertised I just received this album via JB Online Shopping and the one received does not match the description. The last track - Her Majesty - is not on the one shipped so check this carefully when buying. I trust JB will correct their website promptly!
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Vinyl not 100# Vinyl had scratches of some sort which didnt allow me to enjoy the album to its fullest.
Date published: 2018-01-18
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_AU, sid_305513, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.