Electric Light (Vinyl)

Model: 6741363

SKU: 638321 Product ID: 883195

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 18/05/18


Add to Cart


    The follow up to Grammy Award-nominated debut Chaos & The Calm (2015), comes James Bay's hotly anticipated sophomore album, 'Electric Light!'

    Composed in East London's Baltic Studios, Bay worked with longtime friend and collaborator Jon Green and brought onboard Paul Epworth [Adele, Florence and The Machine] to add final production elements.

    Features the new single "Wild Love"


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - JAMES BAY

    Label - Republic

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

    Music Genre Secondary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Intro
  2. Wasted On Each Other
  3. Pink Lemonade
  4. Wild Love
  5. Us
  6. In My Head
  7. Interlude
  8. Just For Thought
  9. Wanderlust
  10. I Found You
  11. Sugar Drunk High
  12. Stand Up
  13. Fade Out
  14. Slide


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.