Golden (Limited Edition 180gm Vinyl)

Model: 538360711

SKU: 570771 Product ID: 876022


Add to Cart


    'Golden' is the hugely anticipated fourteenth studio album from Australia's pop princess Kylie Minogue!

    Recorded in Nashville with Steve McEwan (Keith Urban, Carrie Underwood), Amy Wadge (Ed Sheeran), and producer Sky Adams, 'Golden' is the first studio album from Kylie Minogue in 4 years.

    Kylie has sold over 80 million records worldwide, achieved fifteen top 10 albums and ten #1 singles in Australia, and in New Zealand has secured four top 10 albums and 11 top 10 singles. She is the highest selling Australian artist of all time.

    Standard 180gm Vinyl pressing, housed in Gatefold


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - KYLIE MINOGUE

    Label - Liberation

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Dancing
  2. Stop Me From Falling
  3. Golden
  4. A Lifetime To Repair
  5. Sincerely Yours
  6. One Last Kiss


  1. Live A Little
  2. Shelby '68
  3. Radio On
  4. Love
  5. Raining Glitter
  6. Music's Too Sad Without You (feat. Jack Savoretti)


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden - Kylie Has been in constant rotation on my record player since arriving. Side 1 is definitely the highlight side. Cover and artwork is wonderful.
Date published: 2018-05-16
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_AU, sid_570771, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.