K-12 (Vinyl)

Model: 7567865748

SKU: 392980 Product ID: 914415

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 06/09/19


Add to Cart


    Melanie Martinez and Atlantic Records announce the release of her hugely anticipated new album and its accompanying full-length film. K-12.

    K-12 marks Martinez’s long anticipated follow-up to her 2015 debut album, Cry Baby. Produced by Michael Keenan with the exception of one song produced by Kinetics & One Love (who previously collaborated with Martinez on such hits as Dollhouse and Carousel), the album serves as a soundtrack companion to an eerily enchanting new musical film, written, directed, and starring Martinez.

    K-12 will have its official premiere in Los Angeles on Tuesday, September 3rd, exclusively at Hollywood’s famed Arclight Cinerama Dome, followed by a premier in New York City at the AMC Empire 25 in Times Square and a one-night-only global event in theatres around the world on Thursday, September 5th. Presented by preeminent global theatrical distributor Abramorama, K-12 will play in 60+ theatres in the U.S. and many more internationally in the United Kingdom, Australia, Canada, Spain, Mexico, Brazil, New Zealand, Ireland, Argentina to name only a few.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl


    Label - Atlantic / Warner

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Wheels On The Bus
  2. Class Fight
  3. The Principal
  4. Show & Tell
  5. Nurses Office
  6. Drama Club
  7. Strawberry Shortcake
  8. Lunchbox Friends
  9. Orange Juice
  10. Detention
  11. Teachers Pet
  12. High School Sweethearts
  13. Recess


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.