Songs About Jane (Limited Edition JB Hi-Fi Exclusive Red Vinyl Reissue)

Model: 7762895

SKU: 384709 Product ID: 909103

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 19/07/19

Price Guarantee: If the price drops before the release date, you will pay the lowest price. 

  + delivery from $4.99

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Release Date 19/07/19

Pre-Order Now


    Limited Edition JB Hi-Fi Exclusive Red Vinyl Reissue!

    Songs About Jane is the debut studio album by American pop rock band Maroon 5, firsts released on June 25, 2002 by Octone and J Records.

    The album became a sleeper hit with the help of five singles that attained chart success, including the Billboard hit "Harder to Breathe" and international hits "This Love" and "She Will Be Loved".


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - MAROON 5

    Label - A&M

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Harder To Breathe
  2. This Love
  3. Shiver
  4. She Will Be Loved
  5. Tangled
  6. The Sun
  7. Must Get Out
  8. Sunday Morning
  9. Secret
  10. Through With You
  11. Not Coming Home
  12. Sweetest Goodbye


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.