Step Back In Time: The Definitive Collection (Vinyl)


SKU: 384417 Product ID: 908715

Format ‐ 2LP

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 28/06/19


Add to Cart


    The Career-Spanning Album Will Include 41 Of Her Ultimate Hits Plus Bonus Track 'New York City!'

    With a peerless career of era-defining music to her name, Kylie will release an album of greatest hits titled 'Step Back In Time'  out via BMG Records.

    This definitive collection of Kylie's most beloved tracks to date serves as a reflection of her record-breaking career, from the global number one smash hit 'I Should Be So Lucky' in 1987 through to her most recent album, the chart-topping 'Golden' released last year.

    Collectively, Kylie's singles have spent over 300 weeks in the Official Singles Chart Top 40. She has sold more than 80 million albums worldwide and her catalogue now boasts over half a billion streams globally on Spotify alone. Kylie has multiple awards and accolades to her name, including 3 BRIT Awards, 2 MTV Music Awards and a Grammy.

    Kylie's 2000 album 'Light Years' saw her now-iconic comeback with number one smash hit 'Spinning Around', which she followed up with the singles 'On A Night Like This', and her blistering duet with Robbie Williams, 'Kids'. In the following year, she released the 5x platinum-selling album 'Fever', which featured the singles 'Can't Get You Out Of My Head', 'In Your Eyes', 'Love At First Sight' and 'Come Into My World' – all of which are included on 'Step Back In Time'.

    X, Kylie's 2007 album featured the Calvin Harris-produced single 'In My Arms', '2 Hearts' and the UK Top 5 single 'Wow'. Other highlights of Kylie's incomparable back catalogue featured on the greatest hits album include 'Confide In Me', taken from her fifth studio album in 1994 and her duet with Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, the 1995 single 'Where The Wild Roses Grow'.

    **NOTE, Vinyl release includes 42 TRACK DIGITAL DOWNLOAD, including all the hits and bonus track "New York City"**


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - KYLIE MINOGUE

    Label - BMG Records

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Can't Get You Out Of My Head
  2. Spinning Around
  3. Love At First Sight
  4. In Your Eyes
  5. Slow


  1. All The Lovers
  2. I Believe In You
  3. In My Arms
  4. On A Night Like This
  5. Wow


  1. Step Back In Time
  2. Better The Devil You Know
  3. Shocked
  4. I Should Be So Lucky
  5. Especially For You (with Jason Donovan)


  1. Confide In Me
  2. Put Yourself In My Place
  3. 2 Hearts
  4. Kids (with Robbie Williams)
  5. Dancing


  1. including all the hits and bonus track "New York City"


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.