Sweetener (Vinyl)

Model: 7700595

SKU: 345989 Product ID: 896396

Format ‐ 2LP

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 26/10/18

  + delivery from $4.99

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Grammy Award-nominated, multiplatinum, record-breaking superstar Ariana Grande releases her highly anticipated fourth studio album 'Sweetener,' featuring the smash single "No Tears Left To Cry," as well as "The Light Is Coming" feat. Nicki Minaj!


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - ARIANA GRANDE

    Label - Republic

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. raindrops (an angel cried)
  2. blazed feat. Pharrell Williams
  3. the light is coming feat. Nicki Minaj
  4. R.E.M.
  5. God is a woman
  6. sweetener
  7. successful
  8. everytime
  9. breathin
  10. no tears left to cry
  11. borderline feat. Missy Elliott
  12. better off
  13. goodnight n go
  14. pete davidson
  15. get well soon


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 273ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.