Dookie (Vinyl) (Reissue)

Model: 9362498695

SKU: 513852 Product ID: 768521


Add to Cart


    Vinyl Reissue!

    'Dookie' is the major label debut from Green Day!

    Produced by Rob Cavallo (Jawbreaker, Eric Clapton), the album sold an estimated 14 million copies world wide to date.

    The album features the hit singles "When I Come Around," "Welcome to Paradise" and of course, "All By Myself."


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - GREEN DAY

    Label - Warner

    Music Genre - Punk

    Music Genre Primary - Punk & Hardcore

Track Listing


  1. Burnout
  2. Having A Blast
  3. Chump
  4. Longview
  5. Welcome To Paradise
  6. Pulling Teeth
  7. Basket Case
  8. She
  9. Sassafras Roots
  10. When I Come Around
  11. Coming Clean
  12. Emenius Sleepus
  13. In The End
  14. F.O.D.
  15. All By Myself


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Album - Sounds Awesome Loved the album. Nothing damaged, record came out perfect. Would highly recommend for any Green Day fans!
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Punk's resurrection This album is why punk had a huge resurge in the nineties and it sounds even better on vinyl
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from top album brought it in 94 on cd loved it good to see it on vinyl its great
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to have on vinyl A classic Green Day album that’s better on vinyl...
Date published: 2019-01-11
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4
  • loc_en_AU, sid_513852, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.