Gray Race, The (Vinyl) (Remastered Reissue)

Model: 269963

SKU: 645853 Product ID: 884542

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Punk & Hardcore

Release Date ‐ 08/06/18


Add to Cart


    Vinyl Reissue!

    'The Gray Race' is the ninth full-length album from punk rockers Bad Religion, which was released in 1996, and was follow-up to the band's highly successful 1994 album 'Stranger Than Fiction.'

    This was the band's first album not recorded with original guitarist Brett Gurewitz (since the 1985 EP Back to the Known) and is their first release with Brian Baker, who replaced him during the Stranger Than Fiction tour.

    Some songs on the album are considered fan favorites, such as, "Them And Us", "A Walk", "Punk Rock Song", "Spirit Shine", Ten in 2010", "Come Join Us", and "Cease".


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - BAD RELIGION

    Label - Epitaph

    Music Genre - Punk

    Music Genre Primary - Punk & Hardcore

Track Listing


  1. The Gray Race
  2. Them and Us
  3. A Walk
  4. Parallel
  5. Punk Rock Song
  6. Empty Causes
  7. Nobody Listens
  8. Pity the Dead
  9. Spirit Shine
  10. The Streets of America
  11. Ten in 2010
  12. Victory
  13. Drunk Sincerity
  14. Come Join Us
  15. Cease


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 219ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.