TRAUMA (Limited Edition Ultra Clear W/Neon Magenta Splatter Vinyl)

Model: FEAR00764

SKU: 379302 Product ID: 904786

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Punk & Hardcore

Release Date ‐ 26/04/19


Add to Cart


    Limited Edition Ultra Clear W/Neon Magenta Splatter Vinyl!

    Certain moments in life change everything. I Prevail are no strangers to this experience.

    After the release of the band's 2014 debut EP, Heart vs. Mind, nothing would ever be the same. The EP sold over 100,000 copies and meanwhile, the group's cover of Taylor Swift's "Blank Space" was certified gold.

    Everything fell into place setting the stage perfectly for their debut full-length, Lifelines, launching with singles "Stuck in Your Head," "Scars" and "Alone".

    With nearly five years on the road under their belt, the group has fully cemented their style, merging entrancing hooks and powerful music breakdowns.

    Lifelines debuted at #1 on the Alternative, Hard Music, and Rock charts, and has currently sold over 400,000 albums worldwide


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - I PREVAIL

    Label - Fearless Records

    Music Genre - Punk

    Music Genre Primary - Punk & Hardcore

    Music Genre Secondary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Bow Down
  2. Paranoid
  3. Every Time You Leave (feat. Delaney Jane)
  4. Rise Above It (feat. Justin Stone)
  5. Breaking Down
  6. DOA
  7. Gasoline
  8. Hurricane
  9. Let Me Be Sad
  10. Low
  11. Goodbye
  12. Deadweight
  13. I Don't Belong Here


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.