Sock It To Me: Boss Reggae Rarities (Vinyl)

Model: TBL1038

SKU: 388187 Product ID: 911090

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Reggae

Release Date ‐ 26/07/19

  + delivery from $4.99

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    ‘Sock It To Me’ collects a dozen of the rarest and most collectable tracks from the Trojan catalogue, all of which have remained unavailable on CD and vinyl for half a century.    With the demand for original boss reggae sounds from the late 1960's on the rise over the past decade, this stylishly designed collection is sure to attract the growing number of fans of the style.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl


    Label - Trojan

    Music Genre - Reggae

    Music Genre Primary - Reggae

Track Listing

LP - Side A

  1. Sock It to Me
  2. You Promised Me Love
  3. Long About Now
  4. You Belong to My Heart
  5. It's Your Thing
  6. You Can't Stop Me

LP - Side B

  1. Israel
  2. I've Tried Before
  3. Sexy Woman
  4. Sweet Things We Do
  5. My Devotion
  6. Shangul


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.