Lodger (180gm Vinyl) (Remastered) (Reissue)

Model: 9029584267

SKU: 570860 Product ID: 876438

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 23/02/18


Add to Cart


    2016 Remasters To Be Released On Audiophile 180gm Vinyl!

    Parlophone Records are proud to announce that remastered versions David Bowie's classic albums 'Low,' '"Heroes",' 'Stage' (2017 version), 'Lodger' & 'Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps)' are to be released individually on audiophile vinyl.

    The albums were remastered for the critically acclaimed 'A New Career In A New Town (1977 – 1982),' which includes the "Berlin Trilogy" of albums on which he collaborated with Tony Visconti and Brian Eno, and is the third in a series of box sets spanning Bowie's career including "Five Years (1969-1973)" And "Who Can I Be Now? (1974-1976)."

    'Lodger' is the thirteenth studio album by Bowie, originally released in May, 1979 by RCA Records. The last of the Berlin Trilogy, it was recorded in Switzerland and New York City with collaborator Brian Eno and producer Tony Visconti.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - DAVID BOWIE

    Label - Parlophone

    Music Genre - Rock/Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Fantastic Voyage
  2. African Night Flight
  3. Move On
  4. Yassassin (Turkish for: Long Live)
  5. Red Sails


  1. D.J.
  2. Look Back In Anger
  3. Boys Keep Swinging
  4. Repetition
  5. Red Money


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 241ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.