Peace (180gm Vinyl)

Model: 19075811661

SKU: 549938 Product ID: 873634

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 16/11/18

  + delivery from $4.99

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    180gm Vinyl!

    'Peace' is the ninth and final studio album released by Eurythmics, originally released in October 1999.

    It was the band's first album of new material in ten years, following 1989's 'We Too Are One.'

    "I Saved the World Today" was the lead single from the album (earning them their highest charting hit since 1986). Another single, "17 Again", was also released in early 2000.

    This will be the first time that Peace will be available on vinyl, as the original release was only available on CD and cassette.

    180gm vinyl, with the packaging and artwork replicating the original versions.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - EURYTHMICS

    Label - Sony

    Music Genre - Rock/Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. I Saved the World Today
  2. Beautiful Child
  3. Forever
  4. 17 Again
  5. My True Love


  1. I Want It All
  2. Power to the Meek
  3. Anything but Strong
  4. I've Tried Everything
  5. Lifted
  6. Peace Is Just a Word


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 217ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.