Tumbler, The (Vinyl)

Model: 5707119

SKU: 319634 Product ID: 862459

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 23/02/19


Add to Cart


    The Tumbler was Martyn's second album, released in 1968.

    Here, Martyn employs a second guitar, a bass and most notably jazz flautist, Harold McNair, as opposed to the acoustic offering from his debut album.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - JOHN MARTYN

    Label - Mercury

    Music Genre - Rock/Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Sing A Song Of Summer
  2. The River
  3. Goin' Down To Memphis
  4. The Gardeners
  5. A Day At The Sea
  6. Fishin' Blues
  7. Dusty
  8. Hello Train
  9. Winding Boy
  10. Fly On Home
  11. Knuckledy Crunch And Slippledee-Slee Song
  12. Seven Black Roses


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 225ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.