Amoeba Gig (Vinyl) (2019 Reissue)

Model: 7728945

SKU: 387939 Product ID: 910276

Format ‐ 2LP

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 12/07/19


Add to Cart


    Live In Los Angeles was a covermount CD for The Mail On Sunday newspaper in Britain and Ireland, on 17th January 2010.It had been recorded during Paul’s unannounced performance at Amoeba Music in Los Angeles on 27th June 2007: a free show, inside the mammoth Hollywood record store. In the audience, small children and grandparents rubbed elbows with the likes of Ringo Starr and Woody Harrelson.All tracks performed by Paul McCartney, Rusty Anderson, Abe Laboriel Jr, Brian Ray, David Arch.Recorded at Amoeba Music, Hollywood on 27th June 2007


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl


    Label - USM

    Music Genre - Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing

LP 1 - Side A

  1. Drive My Car
  2. Only Mama Knows
  3. Dance Tonight
  4. C Moon
  5. The Long And Winding Road
  6. Ill Follow The Sun

LP 1 - Side B

  1. Calico Skies
  2. That Was Me
  3. Blackbird
  4. Here Today
  5. Back In The USSR
  6. Nod Your Head

LP 2 - Side C

  1. House Of Wax
  2. Ive Got A Feeling
  3. Matchbox
  4. Get Back

LP 2 - Side D

  1. Baby Face
  2. Hey Jude
  3. Let It Be
  4. Lady Madonna
  5. I Saw Her Standing There
  6. Coming Up [Soundcheck]


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.