Disraeli Gears (Vinyl) (Reissue)

Model: 5354843

SKU: 319678 Product ID: 862816


Add to Cart


    Vinyl Reissue!

    'Disraeli Gears' is the second studio album by the British rock band Cream, first released in November 1967.

    The album was the group's American breakthrough, becoming a massive seller in 1968, and reaching No. 4 on the American charts.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - CREAM

    Label - Polydor

    Music Genre - Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Strange Brew
  2. Sunshine Of Your Love
  3. World Of Pain
  4. Dance The Night Away
  5. Blue Condition
  6. Tales Of Brave Ulysses
  7. Swlabr
  8. We're Going Wrong
  9. Outside Woman Blues
  10. Take It Back
  11. Mother's Lament


Rated 4 out of 5 by from bloody good music The best of cream no doubt, Eric Clapton has some fine guitar work.
Date published: 2017-12-07
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_AU, sid_319678, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 229ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.