For The Working Class Man (Vinyl) (Reissue)


SKU: 570742 Product ID: 876572

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 09/02/18


Add to Cart


    Vinyl Reissue!

    Jimmy Barnes' second solo studio outing was a mixture of five new tracks and seven remixed tracks from his solo debut 'Bodyswerve.'

    Containing Jimmy's signature song (as well as monster hits "Ride The Night Away" and "I'd Die To Be With You Tonight," the album has sold well over half a million copies and continues to sell day in day out.

    A genuine Australian classic if ever there was one!

    Original 1985 mixes re-mastered for the very first time


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - JIMMY BARNES

    Label - Liberation

    Music Genre - Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. I'd Die To Be With You Tonight
  2. Ride The Night Away
  3. American Heartbeat
  4. Working Class Man
  5. Without Your Love
  6. No Second Prize
  7. Vision
  8. Promise Me You'll Call
  9. Boys Cry Out For War
  10. Daylight
  11. Thickskinned
  12. Paradise


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.