New Release

Grand Slam (Ltd Ed Blue 20th Anniv Ed Vinyl)

Model: 7745085

SKU: 392808 Product ID: 913707

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 23/08/19


Add to Cart


    To celebrate the 20th Anniversary of Spiderbait’s 4th album ‘Grand Slam’, the album has been remastered for vinyl for the very first time! Includes the singles Glokenpop & Shazam!

    Available on limited edition blue vinyl


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - SPIDERBAIT

    Label - UMA Domestic

    Music Genre - Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing

LP - Side A

  1. Glokenpop
  2. Shazam!
  3. Dinnertime
  4. Plastic
  5. Bessys Last Journey
  6. Daisy May
  7. White Trash Superstar
  8. Cracker

LP - Side B

  1. Buster
  2. By The Time I Get To Howlong
  3. Stevie
  4. Jellybean Drifter
  5. King Of The Northern
  6. Tallygaroopna
  7. Ultralite
  8. Lickety Split
  9. Lost In Adelaide


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.