INXS (Vinyl) (Reissue)

Model: 3777889

SKU: 632177 Product ID: 883422

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 10/11/17


Add to Cart


    Vinyl Reissue!

    'INXS' is Australian rock band INXS's first album, originally released on Deluxe Records in Australia on 13 October 1980.

    The band recorded the album in midnight to dawn sessions during 1979 to 1980 after performing, on average, two gigs a day at local pubs around Sydney. All tracks were credited to band members, and the album was co-produced by the band and Duncan McGuire (ex-Ayers Rock).

    It spawned the single, "Just Keep Walking," which became their first Australian Top 40 hit.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - INXS

    Label - Mercury

    Music Genre - Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. On A Bus
  2. Doctor
  3. Just Keep Walking
  4. Learn To Smile
  5. Jumping
  6. In Vain
  7. Roller Skating
  8. Body Language
  9. Newsreel Babies
  10. Wishy Washy


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.