Jet Age (Limited Edition Blue Vinyl) (Reissue)

Model: 5419790541

SKU: 562663 Product ID: 875092

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 19/01/18

  + delivery from $4.99

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Limited Edition 2LP Blue Vinyl Reissue!

    'Jet Age' is the second studio album by Australian rock band The Superjesus, originally released in October 2000, and included their signature hit "Gravity."

    The album enjoyed a good level of success, debuting at #42, while peaking at #32 in the ARIA Top 50 Album Charts and remaining in the charts for 17 weeks.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - SUPERJESUS, THE

    Label - Warner

    Music Genre - Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Over to You
  2. Gravity
  3. Enough to Know
  4. In Harm's Way
  5. Secret Agent Man
  6. Second Sun
  7. Fall to Rescue
  8. Everything Turns
  9. Safer Emergency
  10. When I Tell You in the End
  11. Checking In
  12. Holywater


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 222ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.