Rumors (Vinyl) (Reissue)

Model: 9362497935

SKU: 293763 Product ID: 714269


Add to Cart


    On February 4th 1977, after a year of recording through hedonism, scandal and relationship break-ups the British-American rock band Fleetwood Mac released their eleventh studio album, Rumours.

    Although troubled with tension and setbacks the second time round combination of Mick Fleetwood, Stevie Nicks, Lindsey Buckingham, John and Christine McVie, together with the production talents of Ken Caillat and Richard Dashut had created the band's ultimate masterpiece.

    2013 remastered edition of this seminal album reissued on its original format to celebrate 35 years since its release.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - FLEETWOOD MAC

    Label - Reprise

    Music Genre - Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Second Hand News (Remastered LP Version) [Remastered]
  2. Dreams (2004 Remaster)
  3. Never Going Back Again (Remastered LP Version) [Remastered]
  4. Don't Stop (2004 Remaster) [LP Version]
  5. Go Your Own Way
  6. Songbird (Remastered LP Version) [Remastered]
  7. The Chain (2004 Remaster)
  8. You Make Loving Fun (Remastered LP Version) [Remastered]
  9. I Don't Want to Know (2004 Remaster)
  10. Oh Daddy (2004 Remaster)
  11. Gold Dust Woman (2004 Remaster)


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top album Still one of the greatest albums of all time, hasn't changed from vinyl to cassette to CD and back to vinyl.
Date published: 2019-05-31
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_AU, sid_293763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.