Sunset Suburbia (Vol I) (Limited Edition 10in Yellow Vinyl)

Model: BLOODLP55

SKU: 384321 Product ID: 908688

Format ‐ 10IN

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 02/08/19

  + delivery from $4.99

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Limited Edition 10in Yellow Vinyl! Numbered 1 - 300.

    After a stellar 2018 which saw Diesel release his long awaited Greatest Hits album and national tour, in June 2019 Diesel will release the first new music since 2013's Let It Fly - Sunset Suburbia.

    Sunset Suburbia takes the shape of 3 EPs with 4 brand new songs on each, to be released over the next 9 months on 10" vinyl.

    Diesel says, "I've really enjoyed doing it this way as it elongates the recording process, allowing for each EP to take on a special unique quality. I've always been a bit bummed when getting to the end of making a record and this in a way delays gratification, making 3 "mini albums" on the way to an LP."


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - DIESEL

    Label - Bloodlines / UMA

    Music Genre - Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing

10in - SIDE A

  1. By The Scars
  2. I'm With A Girl

10in - SIDE B

  1. Coming From You
  2. Wake Up With An Angel


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.