Swing, The (Limited Edition JB Hi-Fi Exclusive Clear Vinyl Reissue)

Model: 7742335

SKU: 384701 Product ID: 909105

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 19/07/19

Please note that final vinyl colour might vary slightly from the image on our site.


Add to Cart


    Limited Edition JB Hi-Fi Exclusive Clear Vinyl Reissue!

    'The Swing' is Australian rock band INXS's fourth studio album, first released in April 1984.

    The lead single "Original Sin" was recorded in New York City with Nile Rodgers and featured Daryl Hall on backing vocals. Overall, the album featured a slightly harder-edged sound than their previous releases.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - INXS

    Label - Mercury

    Music Genre - Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Original Sin
  2. Melting In The Sun
  3. I Send A Message
  4. Dancing On The Jetty
  5. The Swing
  6. Johnson's Aeroplane
  7. Love Is (What I Say)
  8. Face The Change
  9. Burn For You
  10. All The Voices


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.