Tenderness (Vinyl)

Model: 7753797

SKU: 384493 Product ID: 909645

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 31/05/19


Add to Cart


    Guns N' Roses bassist and New York Times bestselling author Duff McKagan's new solo album, 'Tenderness,' is a reflection on his experiences traveling the globe over two and a half years on GNR's Not In This Lifetime tour.

    Encountering heartbreak, anger, fear, confusion and divide on his travels during this tumultuous time in our world history, McKagan channeled a collective hurt into songs of monolithic power.

    The album was produced by recent Grammy winner Shooter Jennings and features Jennings' band along with appearances by The Waters and The Suicide Horn Section, amongst others.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - DUFF McKAGAN

    Label - Uiversal

    Music Genre - Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

    Music Genre Secondary - Metal

Track Listing


  1. Tenderness
  2. It's Not Too Late
  3. Wasted Heart
  4. Falling Down
  5. Last September
  6. Chip Away
  7. Cold Outside
  8. Feel
  9. Breaking Rocks
  10. Parkland
  11. Don't Look Behind You


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 60ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.