Life Is Fine (Vinyl)

Model: GAWD026LP

SKU: 459133 Product ID: 861856

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 11/08/17


Add to Cart


    To everything there is a season. For Paul Kelly, it's time to get the electric guitar out of the case again. And make one of the most powerful albums of his career.

    That's 'Life Is Fine,' where Kelly fires up with a band of long-time musical friends, captures all the excitement of them playing live in the studio, and delivers a record that crackles with an energy that is reminiscent of his finest '80s recordings.

    Fans of one of our greatest songwriters can be sure of this much, though: 'Life Is Fine' is one of Kelly's strongest and most evocative albums, another treasure to sit proudly on the shelf beside any of his earlier classics.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - PAUL KELLY

    Label - EMI Music Australia

    Music Genre - Singer/Songwriter

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

    Music Genre Secondary - Folk

Track Listing


  1. Rising Moon
  2. Finally Something Good
  3. Firewood And Candles
  4. My Man's Got A Cold
  5. Rock Out On The Sea
  6. Leah: The Sequel
  7. Letter In The Rain
  8. Josephina
  9. With The One I Love
  10. I Smell Trouble
  11. Petrichor
  12. Life Is Fine


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 225ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.