Wings Of The Wild - Live (Blu-Ray)

Model: 19075872459

SKU: 341699 Product ID: 895237


Add to Cart


    Multiple ARIA award winner & multiplatinum singer/songwriter Delta Goodrem has announced the release of her brand new DVD/Bluray, 'Wings Of The Wild – Live,' released through Sony Music Entertainment Australia!

    Goodrem's fifth studio album 'Wings Of The Wild' was released in July 2016 and topped the ARIA Albums Chart upon its debut. 'Wings', the first single of the album, hit #1 on the Aria Charts and is certified 2x platinum. The album also includes hits 'Dear Life' (certified platinum), 'Heavy,' 'Enough' featuring US artist Gizzle, and 'The River'.

    The album's accompanying sold out arena tour broke records as Delta became the highest-selling Australian touring artist in 2016. 'Wings Of The Wild – Live' made its broadcast premiere in June 2018 on the Nine Network, and the DVD/Bluray release features performances of her biggest hits to sell out arenas across Australia, as well as exclusive behind the scenes footage and commentary about the making of the tour.

    "I'm so excited to finally share the release of this DVD," Delta reveals. "The Wings of the Wild Tour holds such a special place in my heart of the time we all spent on this incredible journey together".

    Delta Goodrem has amassed a multitude of hits and achievements during her career. The talented performer has achieved in excess of 23 x platinum sales, 4 #1 albums, 9 #1 singles, 17 top 10 hits, 16 ARIA Awards, a Silver Logie Award & 3 World Music Awards. Having achieved multi-platinum-selling status, over 8 million records sold worldwide and started her own label imprint with Sony Australia, The House of Oz Records.  The gifted singer, songwriter, performer and pianist has, for the past 15 years, provided a soundtrack to the lives of a generation of music fans in Australia, the U.K., and around the world.

    Delta Goodrem has recently completed her seventh season as a coach on The Voice Australia on the Nine Network, and is currently working on new music.


    Primary Format - Music - Blu-Ray Music

    Artist - DELTA GOODREM

    Audio - English (Dolby Digital 5.1 )

    Label - Sony Music Australia

    Year of Release - 2018

Track Listing


  1. Intro + Feline
  2. Innocent Eyes
  3. In This Life
  4. Sitting On Top Of The World
  5. Dear Life
  6. Touch
  7. Not Me, Not I + Poem / Interlude
  8. Mistaken Identity
  9. Heavy
  10. Brave Face
  11. Wish You Were Here
  12. Lost Without You
  13. Memory + Poem / Interlude
  14. Love Thy Will Be Done
  15. Will You Fall For Me / Don't Let Go
  16. Almost Here
  17. Encore
  18. Just Call
  19. The River
  20. Out Of The Blue / Hey Jude
  21. I Believe In A Thing Called Love
  22. Enough / I'm Not Giving Up Poem
  23. Believe Again
  24. Born To Try
  25. Wings


Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a blast! I went to her concert just over 2 years ago and it was amazing!! when i found out the DVD was coming out i knew i had to have it so ive relived the memories over and over since buying it’s FANTASIC
Date published: 2018-11-16
  • y_2019, m_4, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_AU, sid_341699, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 214ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.