Theatre Of Death

Model: 88697792299

SKU: 262801 Product ID: 647932

Format - DVD-A

Rating - M

Release Date - 01/10/10


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    The godfather of shock-rock Alice Cooper completed his 2009 Theatre of Death World Tour by filming the final show at London's legendary Hammersmith Apollo. The concert features many of Cooper's massive hits including 'School's Out,' 'I'm Eighteen' and 'Poison,' 'Alice Cooper's Theatre Of Death' is a very different show than anyone has ever seen before. Always expect the unexpected from the unpredictable Alice Cooper... Fans of the ultimate Rock 'n' Roll showman won't be disappointed as Alice is subjected to guillotines, gallows and more on his way to being 'killed' four times!


    Primary Format - Music - DVD Music

    Artist - COOPER, ALICE

    Aspect Ratio - TBC

    Label - Sony...

    Rating - M

    Region Coding - 4

    Running Time - 91

    Screen Format - TBC

    TV Standard - PAL

    X9 Enhanced - 16

    Year of Release - 2009

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. School's Out
  2. Department Of Youth
  3. I'm Eighteen
  4. Wicked Young Man
  5. Ballad Of Dwight Fry
  6. Go To Hell
  7. Guilty
  8. Welcome To My Nightmare
  9. Cold Ethyl
  10. Poison
  11. The Awakening
  12. From The Inside
  13. Nurse Rosetta.
  14. Is It My Body
  15. Be My Lover
  16. Only Women Bleed
  17. I Never Cry
  18. Black Widow
  19. Vengeance Is Mine
  20. Devil's Food
  21. Dirty Diamonds
  22. Billion Dollar Babies
  23. Killer
  24. I Love The Dead
  25. No More Mr. Nice Guy
  26. Under My Wheels
  27. School's Out (Reprise)


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.