Dr No - Ost (Vinyl)

Model: 9284191

SKU: 838361 Product ID: 821759

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Soundtracks

Release Date ‐ 17/11/18

  + delivery from $4.99

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Vinyl Remastered from Analog Source by Ron McMaster at Capitol Records! Features Music from Dr. No: The First James Bond Film Adventure!

    The Dr. No Soundtrack to Ian Fleming's 007 James Bond film of the same name was originally issued in 1963, although the film was released in June 1962. The original "James Bond Theme" was written by Monty Norman.

    Although John Barry arranged the theme, he was uncredited except for his orchestra playing the final piece. Musicians to perform on this soundtrack include John Barry's orchestra, Byron Lee and the Dragonaires, Norman's wife Diana Coupland (although she was uncredited), Ernest Ranglin on guitar, and Carlos Malcolm.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - JOHN BARRY

    Label - Capitol

    Music Genre - Soundtrack

    Music Genre Primary - Soundtracks

Track Listing


  1. James Bond Theme
  2. Kingston Calypso
  3. Jamaican Rock
  4. Jump Up
  5. Audio Bongo
  6. Under The Mango Tree
  7. Twisting With James
  8. Jamaica Jazz
  9. Under The Mango Tree
  10. Jump Up
  11. Dr. No's Fantasy
  12. Kingston Calypso
  13. The Island Speaks
  14. Under The Mango Tree
  15. The Boy's Chase
  16. Dr. No's Theme
  17. The James Bond Theme
  18. Love At Last


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.