From Russia With Love - Ost (Vinyl)

Model: 4729315

SKU: 319820 Product ID: 864150

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Soundtracks

Release Date ‐ 17/11/18

  + delivery from $4.99

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Vinyl Reissue!

    Score by John Barry to the 1963 installment in the James Bond franchise.

    Includes title track performed by Matt Monro.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - JOHN BARRY

    Label - Capitol

    Music Genre - Soundtrack

    Music Genre Primary - Soundtracks

Track Listing


  1. Opening Titles Medley: James Bond Is Back/From Russia With Love/James Bond Theme - John Barry Orchestra
  2. Tania Meets Klebb
  3. Meeting In St. Sophia
  4. The Golden Horn
  5. Girl Trouble
  6. Bond Meets Tania
  7. 007 - John Barry Orchestra
  8. Gypsy Camp
  9. Death Of Grant
  10. From Russia With Love - Matt Monro
  11. Spectre Island
  12. Guitar Lament
  13. Man Overboard - Smersh In Action
  14. James Bond WIth Bongos
  15. Stalking
  16. Leila Dances
  17. Death Of Kerin
  18. 007 Takes The Lektor


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 409ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.