Stranger Things - Ost (Music From The Netflix Original Series) (Vinyl)

Model: 88985480901

SKU: 549320 Product ID: 872509


Add to Cart


    Music From The Hit Netflix Original Series! On Vinyl!

    The 30 track compilation album includes a range of beloved 1980s hits and classic tracks featured in 'Stranger Things' and the highly-anticipated second season, 'Stranger Things 2.'

    The album features nineteen songs and eleven audio clips from the show.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl


    Label - Lakeshore Records

    Music Genre - Soundtrack

    Music Genre Primary - Soundtracks

    Music Genre Secondary - Compilation

Track Listing


  1. INTRO - Will Singing The Clash (dialogue)
  2. Every Breath You Take - The Police
  3. Should I Stay or Should I Go - The Clash
  4. 'Coffee and contemplation' (dialogue)
  5. Hazy Shade of Winter - The Bangles
  6. Nocturnal Me - Echo & the Bunnymen
  7. 'Bring him home!' (dialogue)
  8. Sunglasses at Night - Corey Hart
  9. Girls on Film - Duran Duran
  10. 'Just because people tell you' (dialogue)
  11. Atmosphere - Joy Division
  12. 'Maybe I'm crazy' (dialogue)
  13. Twist of Fate Olivia Newton-John
  14. 'Says logic' (dialogue)
  15. The Ghost in You The Psychedelic Furs
  16. Africa Toto
  17. You Don't Mess Around with Jim - Jim Croce
  18. 'Accident or not' (dialogue)
  19. Whip It DEVO
  20. Runaway - Bon Jovi
  21. Time After Time - Cyndi Lauper
  22. Talking in Your Sleep - The Romantics
  23. 'Mouthbreather' (dialogue)
  24. Back to Nature - Fad Gadget
  25. 'She's our friend and she's crazy!' (dialogue)
  26. Rock You Like a Hurricane - The Scorpions
  27. Heroes - Peter Gabriel
  28. 'Friends don't lie' (dialogue)
  29. Elegia - New Order
  30. OUTRO - Will Singing The Clash (dialogue)


Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love all the songs this is the first vinyl record that I got and OMG I love it it has some amazing songs from the 80's and amazing dialog from stranger things
Date published: 2018-10-09
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_AU, sid_549320, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 207ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.