Celtic Woman - Ancient Land

Model: 7718732

SKU: 366163 Product ID: 903570


Add to Cart


    Multi-platinum international music sensation, Celtic Woman return with Ancient Land, a stunning new concert film, filmed against the backdrop of the historic Johnstown Castle in Ireland.

    Ancient Land features the angelic voices of Susan McFadden, Mairéad Carlin, Éabha McMahon and violinist Tara McNeill. The album also introduces Celtic Woman's newest member Megan Walsh.

    Celtic Woman continue the centuries-old Irish tradition of telling stories through song: stories of the land, stories of love and stories of dancing – songs that will bring a piece of Ireland into your home, and into your heart.


    Primary Format - Music - DVD Music

    Artist - CELTIC WOMAN

    Audio - English (Dolby 2.0)

    Label - Universal

    Region Coding - NTSC

    Year of Release - 2019

Track Listing


  1. Ancient Land
  2. Homeland
  3. Moorlough Shore
  4. Ae Fond Kiss
  5. Amazing Grace
  6. Long Journey Home
  7. Sive
  8. Shenadoah
  9. County Down
  10. Love & Honour
  11. Ballroom of Romance
  12. Follow Me
  13. Mná Na hÉireann (Women Of Ireland)
  14. Over The Rainbow
  15. Tara's Tunes
  16. Danny Boy
  17. Garden of Eden
  18. Faith's Song
  19. Siúil A Rúin
  20. Be Still
  21. Going Home
  22. The Enchanted Way
  23. The Parting Glass


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful As a fan of Celtic woman, I was keen to get my hands on their latest offering - Ancient Land. This album features everything I have come to love about this outstanding group. With many new tracks, the music is a delight both musically and visually.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great sound Celtic women are a great group and a wonderful team and they have a great sound
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great music performed by musos out of this world Still listening after a month and enjoying it more while watching videos
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Wonderful - purchased as a present, and is absolutely gorgeous cover.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh new team of singers I love their music and the video accompaniment is really wonderful
Date published: 2019-04-05
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_AU, sid_366163, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.