Nasir (Vinyl)

Model: 6781674

SKU: 330896 Product ID: 891039

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Urban & Hip Hop

Release Date ‐ 04/01/19


Add to Cart


    NAS is back with his eleventh studio album, 'Nasir!'

    Released via Mass Appeal Records and Def Jam Recordings, the album is the anticipated follow up to Life Is Good, released in 2012. The album features an appearance from Kanye West, as well as Puff Daddy, 070 Shake, Tony Williams, and The-Dream.

    The EP album is executively produced by West; the fourth of five seven-track albums he produced in what has become known as the "Wyoming Sessions", with each album being released weekly.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - NAS

    Label - Mass Appeal / Def Jam

    Music Genre - Urban/Rap

    Music Genre Primary - Urban & Hip Hop

Track Listing


  1. Not for Radio (featuring Puff Daddy and 070 Shake)
  2. Cops Shot the Kid (featuring Kanye West)
  3. White Label
  4. Bonjour (featuring Tony Williams)
  5. Everything (featuring The-Dream and Kanye West)
  6. Adam and Eve (featuring The-Dream)
  7. Simple Things


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 224ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.