Unknown Memory (Limited Edition Magenta Vinyl) (Reissue)

Model: YR0006LP

SKU: 357986 Product ID: 901898

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Urban & Hip Hop

Release Date ‐ 15/03/19

  + delivery from $4.99

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Limited Edition Magenta Vinyl Reissue!

    Originally released in September 2014 and now available for the first time on standard weight transparent magenta vinyl, 'Unknown Memory' is the debut studio album from Swedish rapper Yung Lean, continuing his journey from polarizing viral sensation to pioneering mainstay in modern hip-hop and electronic music.

    Standard weigh trans-magenta coloured 12" vinyl - - spined coloured sleeve on 300 gsm w-w board  Gloss Machine Varnish


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - YUNG LEAN

    Label - YEAR0001

    Music Genre - Urban/Rap

    Music Genre Primary - Urban & Hip Hop

Track Listing


  1. Blommor (Intro)
  2. Blinded
  3. Sunrise Angel
  4. Yoshi City
  5. Ice Cold Smoke
  6. Dog Walk (Intermission)
  7. Don't Go
  8. Ghosttown (featuring Travis Scott)
  9. Monster
  10. Volt
  11. Leanworld
  12. Sandman
  13. Helt Ensam (Outro)


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 261ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.