Model: 7599384862

SKU: 10367 Product ID: 428067


Add to Cart


    All the big hits!

    From "Dreams" to "Don't Stop" and "Songbird" this is the ultimate Fleetwood Mac collection.


    Primary Format - Music - DVD Music

    Actors - Fleetwood Mac

    Artist - FLEETWOOD MAC

    Aspect ratio - 1.33:1

    Audio - English (Dolby Digital 5.1)

    Director - Bruce Gowers

    Label - Warner Music Video

    Languages - English (Dolby Digital 5.1)

    Musicby - Fleetwood Mac

    Rating - G

    Region Coding - 2,3,4,5,6

    Running Time - 106

    Subtitles - English

    TV Standard - PAL

    X9 Enhanced - 16

    Year of Release - 1997

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Chain - FLEETWOOD MAC
  2. Dreams - FLEETWOOD MAC
  3. Everywhere - FLEETWOOD MAC
  4. Gold Dust Woman - FLEETWOOD MAC
  5. I'm So Afraid - FLEETWOOD MAC
  6. Temporary One - FLEETWOOD MAC
  7. Bleed To Love Her - FLEETWOOD MAC
  8. Gypsy - FLEETWOOD MAC
  9. Big Love - FLEETWOOD MAC
  10. Go Insane - FLEETWOOD MAC
  11. Landslide - FLEETWOOD MAC
  12. Say You Love Me - FLEETWOOD MAC
  13. You Make Loving Fun - FLEETWOOD MAC
  14. My Little Demon - FLEETWOOD MAC
  15. Silver Springs - FLEETWOOD MAC
  16. Over My Head - FLEETWOOD MAC
  17. Rhiannon - FLEETWOOD MAC
  18. Sweet Girl - FLEETWOOD MAC
  19. Go Your Own Way - FLEETWOOD MAC
  20. Tusk - FLEETWOOD MAC
  21. Don't Stop - FLEETWOOD MAC
  22. Songbird - FLEETWOOD MAC


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Concert. Bought this dvd via mail and since it arrived have watched it non stop. Love it.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Live Walked past this DVD scores of the time, in JB, then read a blog that it was Christie MacVie's last filmed live concert-so it was a no brainer! FM, deliver in no uncertain terms,a must have for anyone, who has any of their music! All artists pass the test and ravages of time!
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great time! Wow! This concert is mesmerising! I'm so jealous of everyone that was able to attend this concert in person. Highlights include Lindsey Buckingham's solo songs and a little surprise version of Don't Stop like you've never seen before!
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The DANCE - FLEETWOOD MAC I bought this and it is brilliant. Some of out all time favourites being played live and the sound excellent as you can watch and listen to it in either 5.1 Dolby or stereo. A great value buy!
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Dance - Fleetwood Mac Simply a great DVD. If you are a Fleetwood Mac fan, just buy it.
Date published: 2018-01-12
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_AU, sid_10367, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 236ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.