Jumpers For Goalposts - Live At Wembley Stadium (Blu-Ray)

Model: 2564601728

SKU: 844491 Product ID: 820798


Add to Cart


    After completing 3 massive shows at Wembley Arena in London and being the first person ever to play the stadium completely solo, Ed Sheeran is releasing a Blu-Ray of 'Jumpers For Goalposts,' the DVD from his new version of 'X (Wembley Edition).'

    'Jumpers For Goalposts' includes concert highlights from all 3 nights and exclusive backstage interviews and fly on the wall access from his Wembley shows.

    The show featuring singles such as Don't, Sing, Thinking Out Loud, BloodStream, and Photograph.


    Primary Format - Music - Blu-Ray Music

    Artist - ED SHEERAN

    Audio - English (Dolby Digital 5.1)

    Label - Warner

    Rating - M

    Year of Release - 2015

Track Listing


  1. Im A Mess
  2. Lego House
  3. Photograph
  4. Bloodstream
  5. Dont
  6. I See Fire
  7. Dont Go Breaking My Heart
  8. Thinking Out Loud
  9. The A Team
  10. You Need Me, I Dont Need You
  11. Sing
  12. Afire Love
  13. Drunk
  14. Tenerife Sea
  15. Take It Back/Superstition


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great live concert! Great concert, Ed plays so well! Blu-ray was exceptional quality as you would expect. Would be nice to have had 7.1 surround instead of just 5.1 being such a monumental concert. But the sound quality of the 5.1 is amazing still.
Date published: 2017-06-16
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_AU, sid_844491, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.