Ghost Ships

Model: BLUE1552

SKU: 212840 Product ID: 563879

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Blues & Roots

Release Date ‐ 29/09/07

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Second acoustic album for James Reyne, following 2005's successful 'And The Horse You Rode In On'. Contains acoustic versions of Beautiful People, Way Out West, The Boys Light Up, Fall Of Rome, Motor's Too Fast and more.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - REYNE, JAMES

    Label - Liberation

    Music Genre - Acoustic

    Music Genre Primary - Blues & Roots

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Beautiful People
  2. Bug
  3. Way Out West
  4. Burning Wood
  5. Always The Way
  6. Little Criminals
  7. Rainbow's Dead End
  8. The Boys Light Up
  9. Daddy's Gonna Make You A Star
  10. Don't Get Out Much Anymore
  11. Goin' Fishing
  12. Fall Of Rome
  13. Motor's Too Fast
  14. Red Light Avenue
  15. Water Water


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.