Solid States

Model: LJX103CD

SKU: 952277 Product ID: 832118

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 06/05/16

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Rock 'n' roll has rarely been as smart, soulful or satisfying than it has in the hands of The Posies.

    During an on/off career that's stretched across four decades, the Seattle-rooted outfit, led by musical polymaths Jon Auer and Ken Stringfellow, have shaped and re-shaped their muse, creating one of the more compelling catalogues in modern pop.

    Their anticipated new album 'Solid States' - their 8th - marks dramatic changes in the lives, the music and the evolution of the band.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - POSIES, THE

    Label - Lojinx

    Music Genre - Alternative Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. We R Power!
  2. Unlikely Places
  3. Scattered
  4. Titanic
  5. Squirrel vs Snake
  6. March Climes
  7. M Doll
  8. The Definition
  9. The Plague
  10. Rollercoaster Zen
  11. The Sound of Clouds
  12. Radiance


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 216ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.