Model: UNFD070

SKU: 747448 Product ID: 811860


Add to Cart


    Dead Letter Circus' third album is a triumph of sensuous perception! 'Aesthesis,' out via UNFD is another maelstrom of intricate melodies and surging force.

    The highly anticipated album features lead single, "While You Wait."

    The title stems from the process of perceiving, an awakening or awareness of the sensations around one's self. There is no better way to describe the feeling, movement and revelation that is Dead Letter Circus; with two albums (both of which debuted at #2 on the ARIA albums chart) and EPs, as well as countless trips around the world, this is one of Australia's best rock bands coming alive on their best album to date.


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Unfd

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. In Plain Sight
  2. While You Wait
  3. The Burning Number
  4. Silence
  5. Y A N A
  6. The Lie We Live
  7. Show Me
  8. X
  9. Change The Concept
  10. Born (Part 2)


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Album Following Dead Letter Circus still after losing Bing in Aus and new album is amazing, how anyone could fail to love this album is beyond me. This band just get better, not a bad track on the album as usual!
Date published: 2016-05-06
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_AU, sid_747448, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 294ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.