Afraid Of Heights (+1 Bonus Track)

Model: PODCD0783

SKU: 346574 Product ID: 711187

Format - CD

Available - 22/03/13


    Wavves started in 2008 as the recording project of Nathan Williams.  On 'Afraid Of Heights', Wavves' 4th album, Nathan is joined by recent collaborator Stephen Pope and Jenny Lewis.  More damaged surf/punk/pop ensues as Wavves channels Weezers' blue album. 

    This version includes the AU/NZ only bonus track 'Hippies Is Punks'.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - WAVVES

    Label - Pod

    Music Genre - Alternative

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Sail To The Sun
  2. Demon To Lean On
  3. Mystic
  4. Lunge Forward
  5. Dog
  6. Afraid Of Heights
  7. Paranoid
  8. Cop
  9. Beat Me Up
  10. Everything Is My Fault
  11. That's On Me
  12. Gimme A Knife
  13. I Can't Dream
  14. Hippies Is Punks - Bonus Track