Model: FLT052CD

SKU: 390966 Product ID: 912729

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 12/07/19

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    The Australian, psych-rock luminaries release their new album, ‘BENT’ on Flightless Records via Inertia.

    Produced by Joe Walker and Stu Mackenzie of King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard, the album was recorded in-between tours in just five days.

    Written largely on the road, the songs on ‘BENT’ are filled with reference and reflection - the kind that comes from months spent far from home, living on four wheels. The surreal isolation of trudging through white-out snow and snaking down deserted highways served as the perfect backdrop for the band to look inward.

    In July 2019, Stonefield head out on a 37-date tour of Europe and the UK, after which they will be joining King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard and ORB for a North American tour.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - STONEFIELD

    Label - Flightless

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Sleep
  2. Dog Eat Dog
  3. Dead Alive
  4. People
  5. Route 29
  6. 66
  7. If I Die
  8. Dignity
  9. Shutdown
  10. Woman


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 214ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.