Better In Blak

Model: 5419704880

SKU: 387955 Product ID: 910309


Add to Cart


    Thelma Plum presents her debut album ‘Better In Blak.’ Featuring the singles ‘Better In Blak,’ ‘Not Angry Anymore’ and the triple j Hottest 100 #79 ‘Clumsy Love,’ ‘Better In Blak’ sees Thelma at her absolute songwriting best, with help from regular collaborator Alex Burnett (Anthony & Cleopatra, Sparkadia) and Dave Le’Aupepe from Gang of Youths. Having toured with Groovin The Moo and with appearances at Splendour In The Grass and a national tour in the works, Thelma Plum’s in for a massive year and this album will solidify her as one of the country’s brightest indie songwriting talents.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - THELMA PLUM

    Label - Warner

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Clumsy Love
  2. Dont Let a Good Girl Down
  3. Love and War (feat David LeAupepe)
  4. Not Angry Anymore
  5. Homecoming Queen
  6. Better in Blak
  7. Woke Blokes
  8. Nick Cave
  9. Thulumaay Gii
  10. Ugly
  11. Do You Ever Get So Sad You Can't Breathe
  12. Made for You


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plum Thelma I always enjoy Thelma’s music. Her new album hasn’t disappointed me. Good listening, I have had it on continuous play. Love “Better in Blak” and “Made For You” tracks.
Date published: 2019-07-26
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_AU, sid_387955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.