Model: LMCD0238

SKU: 428125 Product ID: 770229


Add to Cart


    Blackbird brings Dan Sultan's wide-ranging talent as a songwriter and performer to the fore on 13 honest, heartfelt new tracks. Though it draws inspiration from afar, Blackbird is also the simple journey of a man singing about love, desire and identity. It's an Australian musician coming into his own, stepping out to show the country and the world the many facets of his personality and artistry


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - SULTAN, DAN

    Label - Liberation

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Make Me Slip
  2. Can't Blame Me
  3. Under Your Skin
  4. High Street Riot
  5. Ain't Thinking About You
  6. Kimberley Calling
  7. The Same Man
  8. Nobody Knows
  9. Waiting On The End Of The Phone
  10. It Belongs To Us
  11. No More Explanations
  12. Loving's Just For Fools
  13. Gullible Few


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.