Bloom And The Blight, The (+2 Bonus Tracks)

Model: SAIGON006

SKU: 305841 Product ID: 506630

Format - CD

Genre - Alternative

Release Date - 07/09/12

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Pick Up?

Add to Cart


    Incredible new album from San Francisco outfit Two Gallants! The Australian and New Zealand release of the albums includes two bonus tracks -covers of I'm so Depressed by Abner Jay, and Blind Willie Johnson's Dyin' Crapshooter's Blues. It had been three years since Two Gallants played together, and when they rejoined, The Bloom and the Blight materialized quickly. Produced by John Congleton (The Walkmen, Explosions In The Sky, St. Vincent), The Bloom and the Blight moves away from Two Gallants' more folk and blues-based past, representing the duo's ferocious live show and their past steeped in punk and grunge.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - TWO GALLANTS

    Label - Ato Records

    Music Genre - Alternative

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Halcyon Days
  2. Song of Songs
  3. My Love Won't Wait
  4. Broken Eyes
  5. Ride Away
  6. Decay
  7. Winter's Youth
  8. Willie
  9. Cradle Pyre
  10. Sunday's Souveniers
  11. Dyin' Crapshooter Blues - Bonus Track
  12. I'm Depressed - Bonus Track


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.