Bored Nothing

Model: URA408

SKU: 302028 Product ID: 436334

Format - CD

Release Date - 02/11/12

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Pick Up?

Add to Cart


    The self-titled record has five new songs that have never appeared elsewhere: its opener, 'Shit For Brains', 'Darcy' (which has a light and shade styling that sits with tape III standout, 'Bliss'), 'Echo Room', 'Build a Bridge (And Then How About You Get The Fuck Over It)' and its closer, 'Dragville, TN'. Sonically, there's mixing and matching of sounds of that same era, from shoegaze and sludge-metal to loner folk and riot girl.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - BORED NOTHING

    Label - Spunk

    Music Genre - Alternative

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Shit For Brains
  2. Popcorn
  3. Just Another Maniac
  4. Bliss
  5. Darcy
  6. I Wish You Were Dead
  7. Echo Room
  8. Get Out Of Here
  9. Let Down
  10. Snacks
  11. Charlie's Creek
  12. Only Old
  13. Build A Bridge (And Then Think How About You Get The Fuck Over It)
  14. Dragville, Tn

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.