Café Oblivion

Model: 6733900

SKU: 570613 Product ID: 875961

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 09/03/18

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    'Café Oblivion,' Oh Mercy's fifth album, affirms the whispers, Gow is certainly one of the country's most accomplished, interesting and interested songwriters.

    A student of The Triffids, Paul Kelly and The Go-Betweens, album by album, Gow has managed to forged his own musical legacy.

    "The Café Oblivion. A fictional establishment built in a feverish dream. Equal parts heady, bizarre and rousing. Somewhere for Phar Lap and Charles De Gaulle to meet at the end of an hallucinatory day to recount stories of absurd love" - Alex Gow


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - OH MERCY

    Label - EMI Music Australia

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Keep A Light On
  2. Hot Topic
  3. Ten Five & Zero
  4. National Park
  5. Ring & The Jewel
  6. Auto Bellissimo
  7. Lee & Nancy
  8. I Don't Wanna Leave That Way
  9. Get On
  10. Crocodile Meat
  11. Restless Woman

Disc 1


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 301ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.