Calling From The Stars

Model: B187007023

SKU: 428662 Product ID: 709620

Format - 2CD

Release Date - 22/04/13


  • Pick Up?

Add to Cart


    Miss Kittin's (real name: Caroline Herve) interest in music was spurred by her parents' record collections, which covered everything from disco to funk to classical to jazz. The solo album 'Calling from the Stars' features a cover version of R.E.M.'s "Everybody Hurts."


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - MISS KITTIN

    Label - Bang

    Music Genre - Alternative

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Flash Forward
  2. Come Into My House
  3. Bassline
  4. Calling from the Stars
  5. Life Is My Teacher
  6. Maneki Neko
  7. What to Wear
  8. Night of Light
  9. Tears Like Kisses
  10. Eleven
  11. Blue Grass
  12. See You
  13. Everybody Hurts

Disc 2

  1. Only You
  2. Cosmic Love Radiation
  3. Tamarin Bay
  4. Sunset Mission
  5. Mind Stretching
  6. Ballad of the 23rd Century
  7. What You See
  8. Sortie des Artistes
  9. Silver Lake
  10. I Don't Know How to Move

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.