Chris Cornell

Model: 7700622

SKU: 341624 Product ID: 894789

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 16/11/18


Add to Cart


    Chris Cornell's first ever complete career retrospective featuring tracks from Soundgarden, Temple Of The Dog, Audioslave and his solo works.

    The collection also includes "When Bad Does Good" – the unreleased studio recording produced, recorded and mixed by Chris Cornell found in his archive of personal recordings.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - CHRIS CORNELL

    Label - USM

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

    Music Genre Secondary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Loud Love [Soundgarden]
  2. Outshined [Soundgarden]
  3. Hunger Strike [Temple of the Dog]
  4. Seasons
  5. Black Hole Sun [Soundgarden]
  6. Can't Change Me
  7. Like A Stone [Audioslave]
  8. Be Yourself [Audioslave]
  9. You Know My Name
  10. Billie Jean
  11. Long Gone (Rock Version)
  12. Call Me A Dog (Live Acoustic)
  13. Been Away Too Long [Soundgarden]
  14. Nearly Forgot My Broken Heart
  15. Nothing Compares 2 U (Live at Sirius XM)
  16. The Promise
  17. When Bad Goes Good


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.